Wolfheart - Richard A. Knaak Well since I'm a fan of Warcraft lore, and Varian Wrynn, I find this book quite enjoyable.
The pace of the story is good for me as well.

I also found myself grinning each time Tyrande called Malfurion "Mal".
I find it a little bit awkward imagining Tyrande calling him that.

Fans of Warcraft and Varian will surely like this book.